Character Gen fixed and more addaptive now.. ;)…


On to getting the weapons on the bones now.. I knew I needed to do this but I kept dreading diving into the character gen. However now I am glad I did. as it is fixed!…. More later!

2 Responses to “Character Gen fixed and more addaptive now.. ;)…”

  1. Kenan Mamedov (@Kenan200000) Says:

    I know that it sounds absurd…but ever thought of adding 3rd person into your game?
    Now that EA pulled Mass Effect infiltrator and Dead Space mobile,it feels like there is a lack of sci-fi dual stick/third person shooters on iOS.

    I’m not forcing you,just suggesting,I mean you can already see your character’s gear in the inventory menu,so…yeah 🙂

    Good job btw!Looking forward to beta test it via testflight on my “rusty but trusty” iPad 4.Good luck to you,Ryan.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I do like the idea and it is pretty simple to do actually. =-)…
      I am currently planning on adding that after I get everything else done =)…

Leave a Reply

