Working all day today!


I worked out the animation thing. Humanoid is pretty unusable as far as what I am doing. It is more for a simple game with re-targettable bones for simple avatar based games. I have extra bones and a complex character creation system. Also humanoid seems to delete a lot of animation in the bones along with screwing up the non humanoid bones…THUS.. I will go with generic. The other issue I worked out is the characters had different front facing export buttons. Thus theskil would get all sorts of messed up on certain avatars… So far I have one left to fix out of 20 or so.. Then I have to test the character creation system again… I will update as I go =)… Next will be the weapons in the hands in generic animations. .. =)

Leave a Reply

