Plasma Blaster


Plasma-BlasteraPlasma-Blaster-B

Plasma Blaster

Plasma originally introduced to Europa as a drilling technology to cut through the thick ice faster has now been weaponized. This weapon fires an intense burning plasma ball that burns its victims in a blast radius upon impact. The energy consumption however is high thus the downside of its use. Being a blaster this item emits several plasma balls at once arcing off the main plasma ball thus doing much more damage.

Things are moving really quickly WHEN I get time. I had to celebrate my wives birthday the last two days and tonight take care of tasks the homefront has… BUT I hope to get some work time before bed. I did finish up the plasma gun!… as it passes by enemies all those little sparks do damage to the enemies.

 

Going to take a few daays I think but I am adding in the pistol parts now =)…more later..

2 Responses to “Plasma Blaster”

  1. xxlionheartxx Says:

    These guns are looking mighty fine!! Are you planning on adding sets or duel weilding?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Yes sorry I missed this comment I usually catch them same day!..

      Sets yes for sure with percentage bonus. And always duel wielding. It is a stat though so the off hand looses accuracy but it can be boosted with item stats!

Leave a Reply

