Working on pistols still…


Got some work done on the weekend but I got really stuck on a blender method of doing things.. It was really strange. However, I have the process down now and have a TON of pistol combinations 7x7x7=343 different looking pistols…After I finish the pistols I am going to finish the swords… I plan on then getting the loot systems updated the stats systems finalized. The cut scenes will then have to be worked out. This should be VERY easy with unity. I have all the tough code done. Then I will come back and lay down a good layer of polish for testing to tweak it and make it a good successor to ME1.

 

more later!

Leave a Reply

