In and working


ScreenCap0.png

Back to gameplay!.. I am getting really really close to getting to the cut scenes and story!.. I also need some time making more enemies. =)…

Above Axe and energy shield combo!

3 Responses to “In and working”

  1. Frag Says:

    Hi, I really enjoyed mission europa and I’ve been following your blog for about a year now, It’s awesome to see you making so much progress! is there a release date for the game?

    • Anonymous Says:

      Thanks so much compliments are rocket fuel to keep going… It would be really hard to give a release date as it is all after hours work. I hope to be alpha ready in a few months for testing and would love to have you to tweak the game play…

      • Yezdgert Says:

        couldn’t wait! I am sure I will spent lots of time playing it just like the first one. hopefully you can put my name onto a weapons 🙂

Leave a Reply

