ME2 will features some Good Graphics


These shots look good even without all the bells and whistles turned on and no environment or lighting =).. Very happy with how it is going!

I need to still create armors for the player, abilties, and the mecanical items protruding out of these bad guys that are controlling the flesh….Then cut scenes!!!!

More  later!

 

ScreenCap1.pngScreenCap2.pngScreenCap0.png

4 Responses to “ME2 will features some Good Graphics”

  1. Jake Says:

    What happened to Mission Europa on the App Store 😥 was looking forward to buying it but says it’s gone!? What happened to it? Will we get it back up?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I feel you jake mission Europa was on my phone but I lost it completely cause I dropped my phone in pizza sauce and I can’t re-download it since it’s gone totally sucks !!

    • MrSpud Says:

      Mama mia!!!

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Nice Mr Spud… It was pulled as Apple changed many things with their OS that would require quite a bit of work. I hope to have it back up around when ME2 goes full beta. However I cannot have a timeline as this is after hour work ;/

Leave a Reply

