Other Possibilities for title


ScreenCap2.png

ScreenCap4.png

Shaders are SOOOOOO easy to work with in unity …. Love it I think I like the one below in color

2 Responses to “Other Possibilities for title”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Make a video!! It’s got to be easier than it used to be, you still have that pizza box? lol! Looks pretty good anyway, I’m assuming the logo stuff at the bottom will get removed, it looks a bit too busy right now. Maybe put it in a credit intro before the title screen, something rather.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Lol you remember the pizza box lol that’s great!

    Yea ill see if I can get a video of it 😉 yes the logos are just my screen grab tool I wrote for all screen shots it is just the start which I am still not happy with and the title

    Good to see ya!

Leave a Reply

