All fixed…


Now I simply need to relight the scenes to the new schema which looks AWESOME… I feel it getting closer finally.. But it will be done when it is done. I want to make a few more rooms then get to playing the game!

I also want to update Reyem Neas soon our favorite summon =)..

LOL this version of ME is sooooooo much better =)

 

ScreenCap2.png

ScreenCap1.png

ScreenCap0.png

One Response to “All fixed…”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Damn I want M.E back on the App Store sooooooooooo bad!!!!!

Leave a Reply

