AI getting good.


Running game play tests and tweaking…I cannot wait to start the VR side of it =).. Occulous rift is awesome!… this should be a bit scary in VR….

ScreenCap1.png

ScreenCap6.png

6 Responses to “AI getting good.”

  1. Antonio Martorana Says:

    This game is possibly getting VR support too? I don’t know how you would be able to use skills. Maybe pressing on one and aiming in a direction? Same with guns, and you just swing melees?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I am going to figure something out =)… possibly the D pad for example down is a next sheet of skills and the 3 other directions use the skill. same thing on keyboard. I am not making it for the hand locating joysticks…. I cannot afford them =P

    • Antonio Martorana Says:

      That’s if you include the VR hand controller things.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Yes not planning that… as I cannot afford those =P… Just a game controller currently…

  2. Seth Haynes Says:

    I’m so excited for this game. The original is still my favorite mobile game ever. I still play it on my iPhone 3GS :P. Can’t get much better than beating/shooting/blowing up some zombie mutant space alien robot demons!

  3. Rick Says:

    This game kind of looks like heavy blade iOS. When will this be released, and I can’t find any of your old iOS games?

Leave a Reply

