Step by step…


ScreenCap0.png

Getting better very quickly =)

ScreenCap0.pngScreenCap1.png

2 Responses to “Step by step…”

  1. g0ldenhawk Says:

    Great to see this game is going well 🙂

    Have been playing Mission Europa since somewhere around 2013 or 2012 ( One of my first IOS games and loved ). I do have a question though, after having issues with Apple and overpriced devices for gaming I’ve decided to switch to Android. Would Mission Europa 2 make it’s way to Android store, Also do you have a predicted release date for ME2? I don’t want to rush you, just really excited for the game.

    Thanks.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Awesome! Yes this is one of the big reasons for switching from my own base engine to unity 😉 android iOS and even Mac and Windows

      I also plan on occulous rift support since I have a dev kit.

Leave a Reply

