mmmm loot..


Playing and tweaking making better every day!

Gameplay is sooooooooooooo much better this version.

 

Spot a bad guy that needs some lead…

ScreenCap9.png

Attack

ScreenCap8.png

I found some loot… even if it is material bait..

ScreenCap23.png

Yes still need work on naming system… =)..

4 Responses to “mmmm loot..”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Wow! Looks like Doom meets Borderlands! Can’t believe how good it looks. So… don’t mean to sound like a broken record but.. any chance of a gameplay video? You know, if you have time, I’m just getting excited by how much your game came along in the past couple of months.

    Keep up the amazing work! It’s like Mission Europa cranked up to 11!! I’m very impressed.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks…Ill try to get a video sometime… I want it to be playing better first… by the end of the week I will be much closer to how I want it to play.. =)

      good to see ya!

  2. KiltedKey Says:

    Hey man! I have a question! What platform will this be on first? I-phone or PC? If I-phone like the last game, will it use all of the horse power that the I-phone 7 has? Thanks! Also, will it be one purchase for the whole game?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Going for PC mac android and iphone.. not sure the order.
      Yes it will require 5+ iphones.
      I have not decided on pricing yet =)….

      Working hard on it !

Leave a Reply

