Working as I find time.


Main job has been killing my time…. but I am slowly moving forward with abilities etc…

 

Back to work!

4 Responses to “Working as I find time.”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    We miss you dude!! I was getting worried for awhile there, I know I can’t help you but you got my support, I check your site everyday, I would have been devastated if you had stopped development. Mission Europa is still one of my favorite mobile game, the gameplay is amazing, thanks for keeping us up to date.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Still dying to play this game

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Doing my best =)… the last month the day job has become a night job.. I am squeezing in what time I can =)

Leave a Reply

