Still going… -)


ScreenCap2.png

Just lots to get done in life and with the game… =)

13 Responses to “Still going… -)”

  1. crazymancwt Says:

    Hey, I LOVED your first game, I really hope you make an android version someday, Ill play the hell out of it!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks and there is FOR SURE an andriod version… Main releases will be iPhone, Android, PC, and Mac…. that is why I went with Unity… which has caused a few issues here and there but I still like the design.

      • crazymancwt Says:

        If you need any help, I would love to help in my free time off work. Im good with photoshop if you need something made there, and I can help with other random things if you need it!

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Sounds good I will try to think of things in a bit. In the middle of code right now…

        Learn Blender! =)… its all I use for in game models.
        Free and simple app to combine with photoshop!

        😉

      • crazymancwt Says:

        Let me know if you need anything at crazymancwt@gmail.com!

  2. ryanmitchellgames Says:

    Thanks will do

  3. 밀젠코 Says:

    hey ryan. why removed necromancer rising in appstore?

  4. Mattew Monks Says:

    Hey Ryan, when do you think this game will be released?

  5. Mattew Monks Says:

    I loved necromancer rising, played it back in the day

    • Anonymous Says:

      Thanks! I hope as soon as possible as my day job has been eating me alive!…. It has been hard to find the extra time… =)

  6. Dane Irwin Says:

    I’ve been missing mission Europe so bad recently. I played for years and then it got removed from the appstore. I really hope you haven’t given up on this game too. The original Mission Europa was the best mobile game I had ever played. My friends and I were obsessed with it. If Mission Europe 2 is anything like it I’m sure it will be incredible. Please please please continue working on this game, or at least bring the first one back. If you’re looking for beta testers I would love to help out.

    Sincerely,
    a huge fan.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks that does motivate me! Really just trying to save my main company I work for the last few months have seen a HUGE drop in prices and slump in work. Thus overtime!

    I have not given up yet I was just thinking of how I could get back at it even with extreme main job hours.

Leave a Reply

