Working on items an combat.


I am reworking the way items process actions that way I really open up the possibilities.

Ill hopefully be posting more eye candy soon as I am finally able to get back to ME2 production…

10 Responses to “Working on items an combat.”

  1. Josip Benko Says:

    everything looking good man 🙂

  2. Goldenhawk Says:

    Can’t wait for this to be released on Android! Would you be able to provide a rough percentage of the game you’ve completed?

    I actually have three friends who know of this game, and are excited for the new one. We’re like stalkers, watching this form, waiting for an update on progress. 🙂

    Also, will there be a testing period of sort, open to either the public, or a selected few? Would love to be in something similar to that.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I am sitting at about 75% the main job has been wacked lately thus the lack of time to work. I hope to get back to it this week and continue on.

    Yes definitely a testing period.

    THANKS!

  4. Sonny Says:

    Is there any possible way to still get necromanser rising? Sorry. But I played it all the time, loved the game but now that I’ve gone back to redownload I see they’ve taken it off the store and it’s not even in my purchased…
    I just really want to be able to play it again..

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Just checking in on how it’s going man!!!

    • Anonymous Says:

      Slow sadly the day job has had me for a while now at 10-12 hours a day… and lots of travel…. Hopefully soon that will slow down!!

  6. Doomguy Says:

    Hey, I see you haven’t post anything for a while. I just hope the development is still going. When this game is release I am sure it will be the best iphone game in a long time 🙂

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I know man life has been rough lately way to many normal work hours this year… its not shelved its just going to take a while sadly….if the day job ever lets up!

Leave a Reply

