That did not take long


Well Looks Like I will stick with free unity version. I only lose a few tools I like. Unreal editor cannot run on my older mac at all thus I will stick with unity until I can afford a better laptop =)… In fact even on my beast PC it runs a lot slower then I like. Ok back to it… still recouping where the heck ME 2 stands….

2 Responses to “That did not take long”

  1. replicanttheory Says:

    Welcome back! How much of a headache is it changing engines?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Not going to happen after investigating Unreal engine =)….
      So moving forward again…. nights are to ME2… and a side project… A quick slot machine gam in the mean time… Cursed Slots 2… I ll mix time between them… My old man requested an update…

Leave a Reply

