Sorry for the lack of posts


I am taking the next few weeks to recreate an old game for halloween called cursed slots. I need some income to excuse the price of developing Mission Europa. It will only cost a few weeks and also give me experience deploying on Unity prior to the big boy Mission Europa 2. Good stuff Ill post here as I go. Some posts tomorrow of the look it should be pretty fun and a good diversion.

8 Responses to “Sorry for the lack of posts”

  1. Goldenhawk Says:

    A break is surely needed, you’ve been working on Mission Europa 2 for a very long time. Hopefully “Cursed Slots” can provide you with the money to continue development of Mission Europa 2, plus extra to keep. More experience is better, especially with a massive game such as Mission Europa 2, good luck on both projects!

    • Anonymous Says:

      Thanks! Even if it doe snot boost that extra cash it will give me a road-map for multi platform releases with a few weeks invested and not a few years.

      =)
      -Ryan

  2. MrSpud Says:

    Hey I’m still around! Thanks for keeping us up to date, I have faith in you! The screenshots look unbelievable, it’s going to be quite a game.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Thanks! If only I hate a small flux capacitor!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Just saying, if you would put the first Mission Europa and Necromancer Rising on the Google Play Store, I would insta buy it 😉

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      So much work to get them back =) so many changes well see after the next little game. -)

      • Goldenhawk Says:

        I’d also like to see the first Mission Europa ported over to Android, hopefully it won’t be much work, if you decide to do so. Though, if it came to Android, I’d buy it pretty fast. Really enjoyed it on IOS.

      • Anonymous Says:

        Yikes… but doable.. I can think about it.. Would take quite a bit of time with all the xpecial code… That is why I am using unity now… no real Porting! =)

Leave a Reply

