Finding all the parts….


Still looks good. Still investigating. =)

3 thoughts on “Finding all the parts….

  1. Hey Ryan,

    I purchased ME1 years ago on IOS, and I was wondering if there was any way to play it on modern IOS devices? Sadly can’t seem to download through the app store any more. I’d love to go back and play it again, and thought I’d leave a message here.

    Thanks!
    Callum

  2. Sadly IOS has advanced far beyond the engine I wrote by hand. And is not compatible. It would be like trying to play a nintendo game on a PS5. And I miss it also..,
    I am still working on ME2… spent several hours today dusting things off.

    1. That’s completely understandable. May just have to get an old iPod touch and try to play it that way! Awesome to hear ME2 is underway. Will definitely pick it up where it’s available 🙂

Leave a comment